Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: myDayZ.de - DayZ Forum (deutsch/english). Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

15.10.2012, 11:20

DayZ - Play Dangerous - по-русски!

Hi! Hallo! Привет!

I've just started making DayZ videos. First few episodes will be based on september footage from random public servers. I'm new to the game there and I'm trying to learn how to play on my own experience. Maybe I should have called them "Noob Diaries" :)

I know my editing is clumsy, but I did it for the first time. I'll improve my vegas skill as ingame skill, I promise! :)

Commentary is in russian, so my videos are more interesting to russian speaking part of our community. But since there will be no running through forests while talking nonsense, but only pvp action and other funny staff, maybe it's not nessesary to understand me, and everyone is welcome to watch :) I will add some comments to videos in english here, so you will know what is going on and where you can skip blabber.

Here is the first episode:

(In first part of video I'm telling about me, that since I started playing a few days ago I was avoiding players, but it became boring and I'm going to go to Electro for the first time. You can skip that part right to 1:30, there are some clips of the next episodes.)

Next six episodes are in my posts below!

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Mirie« (04.11.2012, 10:19)

Es haben sich bereits 4 registrierte Benutzer bedankt.

Benutzer, die sich für diesen Beitrag bedankt haben: